Sign up NOW for the CYM Summer Music School 2017

CYM Summer Music Course 2017 The CYM Summer Music School will run from Monday 24th – Friday 28th July 2017 Please click on the Application form and Brochure below for more details More »

CYM Folk Ensembles open to all!

CYM has two Folk Ensembles, run in partnership with the English Folk Dance and Song Society and supported by the The Brook Trust, are open to both CYM students and to school-aged students from across More »

 

Contact Us


View Larger Map
Address:
The Centre for Young Musicians
Morley College
61 Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7HT
Tel: 020 7928 3844
Fax: 020 7928 3454
Email: info@cym.org.uk

Director CYM National Strategy Stephen Dagg stephen@cym.org.uk
Head of CYM (London) Geoffrey Harniess geoff@cym.org.uk
Head of Strings Gill Tarlton gill@cym.org.uk
Head of Wind & Brass Julie Beaman julie@cym.org.uk
Head of Percussion Anthony Maloney
Head of Piano Cathy Riley
Head of Guitar Tim Pells
Head of Recorder Marion Scott
Head of Singing Lynda Richardson
Artistic Director LSSO Peter Ash peter@cym.org.uk
Executive Assistant and CYM Administrator Elaine Lewis elaine@cym.org.uk
Director of Fundraising Charlotte Kavanagh info@fymlondon.org.uk
CYM Coordinator Alice Dagg alice@cym.org.uk

Annexes
Notre Dame High School (three minutes walk from Morley College)
Johanna Primary School (percussion faculty only).

Print Friendly
Name:
Email:
4 + 4 = ?
Subject:
Message: