Saturday 18th March 2017

This Week: 18th March 2017 We have reached the final teaching week of the CYM Spring Term. I also attach the last day of term schedule: as usual there will be the More »

LSSO Concert – April 20th 2017!

 Book your tickets NOW for the next LSSO concert Tickets are now available for the next London Schools Symphony Orchestra – LSSO concert at the Barbican Centre on April 20th 2017 at More »

Sign up NOW for the CYM Summer Music School 2017

CYM Summer Music Course 2017 The CYM Summer Music School will run from Monday 24th – Friday 28th July 2017 Please click on the Application form and Brochure below for more details More »

CYM Saturday Centre – We are now accepting late applications

  APPLY NOW! We are now accepting late applications for CYM If you missed the deadline it isn’t too late! Please see the application form below and for further details you can More »

UPBEAT – Spring 2017

Check out the most recent version of Upbeat! FollowShare More »

 

Contact Us


View Larger Map
Address:
The Centre for Young Musicians
Morley College
61 Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7HT
Tel: 020 7928 3844
Fax: 020 7928 3454
Email: info@cym.org.uk

Director CYM National Strategy Stephen Dagg stephen@cym.org.uk
Head of CYM (London) Geoffrey Harniess geoff@cym.org.uk
Head of Strings Gill Tarlton gill@cym.org.uk
Head of Wind & Brass Julie Beaman julie@cym.org.uk
Head of Percussion Anthony Maloney
Head of Piano Cathy Riley
Head of Guitar Tim Pells
Head of Recorder Marion Scott
Head of Singing Lynda Richardson
Artistic Director LSSO Peter Ash peter@cym.org.uk
Executive Assistant and CYM Administrator Elaine Lewis elaine@cym.org.uk
Director of Fundraising Charlotte Kavanagh info@fymlondon.org.uk
CYM Coordinator Alice Dagg alice@cym.org.uk

Annexes
Notre Dame High School (three minutes walk from Morley College)
Johanna Primary School (percussion faculty only).

Print Friendly
Name:
Email:
5 + 4 = ?
Subject:
Message: