Saturday 25th February 2017

Saturday 25th February 2017! This week we have the following lunchtime activities taking place: Piano Department Concert – 1.10 B05 String Department Concert – 1.10 B08 Mixed Student Concert – 1.10 Holst More »

UPBEAT – Spring 2017

Check out the most recent version of Upbeat! FollowShare More »

Sign up NOW for the Grade 5 Theory Booster Day at CYM

Sign up NOW for the Grade 5 Theory Booster Day at CYM This will be a booster, crammer day for musicians who are preparing for the ABRSM Grade 5 Theory qualification. The More »

Apply NOW for the LSCO Spring Course 2017

London Schools Chamber Orchestra String players of Grade 6–8 standard are invited to take part in this exciting project. March/April 2017 Course Directors – Hilary Sturt & John Kirby Rehearsals from 10:00–13:00 More »

Sign up NOW for the CYM Summer Music School 2017

CYM Summer Music Course 2017 The CYM Summer Music School will run from Monday 24th – Friday 28th July 2017 Please click on the Application form and Brochure below for more details More »

 

Contact Us


View Larger Map
Address:
The Centre for Young Musicians
Morley College
61 Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7HT
Tel: 020 7928 3844
Fax: 020 7928 3454
Email: info@cym.org.uk

Director CYM National Strategy Stephen Dagg stephen@cym.org.uk
Head of CYM (London) Geoffrey Harniess geoff@cym.org.uk
Head of Strings Gill Tarlton gill@cym.org.uk
Head of Wind & Brass Julie Beaman julie@cym.org.uk
Head of Percussion Anthony Maloney
Head of Piano Cathy Riley
Head of Guitar Tim Pells
Head of Recorder Marion Scott
Head of Singing Lynda Richardson
Artistic Director LSSO Peter Ash peter@cym.org.uk
Executive Assistant and CYM Administrator Elaine Lewis elaine@cym.org.uk
Director of Fundraising Charlotte Kavanagh info@fymlondon.org.uk
CYM Coordinator Alice Dagg alice@cym.org.uk

Annexes
Notre Dame High School (three minutes walk from Morley College)
Johanna Primary School (percussion faculty only).

Print Friendly
Name:
Email:
1 + 7 = ?
Subject:
Message: